Das Team

Dipl.-Ing. Udo Schuster

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

udo.schuster@skyline-architekten.at
Lebenslauf

tel: 0043/1/5959595-25
mobil: 0676/4619167

Dipl.-Ing. Herbert Schiff

Gesellschafter

herbert.schiff@skyline-architekten.at
Lebenslauf

tel: 0043 /1/5959595-17
mobil: 0676/6385246

Dipl.-Ing. Christian Schuppa

Gesellschafter

christian.schuppa@skyline-architekten.at
Lebenslauf

tel: 0043/1/5959595-12
mobil: 0676/5236381

Dipl.-Ing. Peter Todorov

Gesellschafter

peter.todorov@skyline-architekten.at
Lebenslauf

tel: 0043/1/5959595-14
mobil: 0699/12407506

Dipl.-Ing. Neda Angster

neda.angster@skyline-architekten.at

tel: 0043/1/5959595-26

Dipl.-Ing. Konstantin Antonov

konstantin.antonov@skyline-architekten.at

tel: 00043/1/5959595-20

Dipl.-Ing. Christian Fessler

christian.fessler@skyline-architekten.at

tel: 0043/1/5959595-22

Dipl.-Ing. Bozhidar Gerginov

bozhidar.gerginov@skyline-architekten.at

tel: 0043/1/5959595-20

Manuel Hammel, BSc

manuel.hammel@skyline-architekten.at

tel: 0043/1/5959595-11

Sarah Kaleta

sarah.kaleta@skyline-architekten.at

tel: 0043/1/5959595-16

Dipl.-Ing. Hajnalka Kargl

hajnalka.kargl@skyline-architekten.at

tel: 0043/1/5959595-23

Dipl.-Ing. Murat Kurnaz

murat.kurnaz@skyline-architekten.at

tel: 00043/1/5959595-20

Dipl.-Ing. Nikola Malinov

nikola.malinov@skyline-architekten.at

tel: 0043/1/5959595-16

Dipl.-Ing. Istvan Pasztor

istvan.pasztor@skyline-architekten.at

tel: 0043/1/5959595-27

Dipl.-Ing. Christian Petras

christian.petras@skyline-architekten.at

tel: 0043/1/5959595-21

Manuela Pichler

manuela.pichler@skyline-architekten.at

tel: 00043/1/5959595-11

Mag.Dipl.-Ing. Sieglinde Schuster-Lurger

sieglinde.schuster@skyline-architekten.at

tel: 0043/1/5959595-16

Birgit Vlk

birgit.vlk@skyline-architekten.at

tel: 0043/1/5959595-11

Dipl.-Ing. Dominik Wagner

dominik.wagner@skyline-architekten.at

tel: 0043/1/5959595-27

Dipl.-Ing. Mikel Zumarraga

mikel.zumarraga@skyline-architekten.at

tel: 0043/1/5959595-18